happy friday!

It’s Friday! This week has felt like a lifetime, and I’m very happy to start fresh next. Do you have any plans to celebrate making it through this week? I’m hoping to see Skyfall this weekend, because I’m ecstatic about Javier Bardem playing the villain opposing Daniel Craig, and I think it’s going to be an amazing movie anyways. I’ll also be digging in to prepare my presentation to the Philosophy Club, and trying to make some headway on my final paper. But Friday is still all mine. So it’s time to enjoy the day and I suggest checking out this inspired Pomegranate Margarita from Jessica at How Sweet It Is for doing just that.

Sidenote: one of my blog obsessions right now is How Sweet It Is. Every time this lady posts something new my jaw drops to the ground, and I want to tell her “just stop,” my heart can’t take it. For example, Bourbon Bakes Apples and Cinnamon Sugar Hasselback Sweet Potatoes with Oatmeal Cookie Crumble. Gahh I want them all!

Photograph from How Sweet It Is

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

